Coronavirus Outbreak Tracking in Pakistan - Mynextech.com
  • Total: 10459
  • Today: 0 Yesterday: 0
  • Cured: 2240
  • Deaths: 212

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0


Case Breakdown


News


View more daily reports

Thursday 13th Aug, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Wednesday 12th Aug, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Tuesday 11th Aug, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Monday 10th Aug, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Sunday 9th Aug, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Saturday 8th Aug, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Friday 7th Aug, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Thursday 6th Aug, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Wednesday 5th Aug, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Tuesday 4th Aug, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Monday 3rd Aug, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Sunday 2nd Aug, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Saturday 1st Aug, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Friday 31st Jul, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Thursday 30th Jul, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Wednesday 29th Jul, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Tuesday 28th Jul, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Monday 27th Jul, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Sunday 26th Jul, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Saturday 25th Jul, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Friday 24th Jul, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Thursday 23rd Jul, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Wednesday 22nd Jul, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Tuesday 21st Jul, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Monday 20th Jul, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Sunday 19th Jul, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Saturday 18th Jul, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Friday 17th Jul, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Thursday 16th Jul, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Wednesday 15th Jul, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Tuesday 14th Jul, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Monday 13th Jul, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Sunday 12th Jul, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Saturday 11th Jul, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Friday 10th Jul, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Thursday 9th Jul, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Wednesday 8th Jul, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Tuesday 7th Jul, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Monday 6th Jul, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Sunday 5th Jul, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Saturday 4th Jul, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Friday 3rd Jul, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Thursday 2nd Jul, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Wednesday 1st Jul, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Tuesday 30th Jun, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Monday 29th Jun, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Sunday 28th Jun, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Saturday 27th Jun, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Friday 26th Jun, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Thursday 25th Jun, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Wednesday 24th Jun, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Tuesday 23rd Jun, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Monday 22nd Jun, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Sunday 21st Jun, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Saturday 20th Jun, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Friday 19th Jun, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Thursday 18th Jun, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Wednesday 17th Jun, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Tuesday 16th Jun, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Monday 15th Jun, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Sunday 14th Jun, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Saturday 13th Jun, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Friday 12th Jun, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Thursday 11th Jun, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Wednesday 10th Jun, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Tuesday 9th Jun, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Monday 8th Jun, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Sunday 7th Jun, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Saturday 6th Jun, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Friday 5th Jun, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Thursday 4th Jun, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Wednesday 3rd Jun, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Tuesday 2nd Jun, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Monday 1st Jun, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Sunday 31st May, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Saturday 30th May, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Friday 29th May, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Thursday 28th May, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Wednesday 27th May, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Tuesday 26th May, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Monday 25th May, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Sunday 24th May, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Saturday 23rd May, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Friday 22nd May, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Thursday 21st May, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Wednesday 20th May, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Tuesday 19th May, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Monday 18th May, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Sunday 17th May, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Saturday 16th May, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Friday 15th May, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Thursday 14th May, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Wednesday 13th May, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Tuesday 12th May, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Monday 11th May, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Sunday 10th May, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Saturday 9th May, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Friday 8th May, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Thursday 7th May, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Wednesday 6th May, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Tuesday 5th May, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Monday 4th May, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Sunday 3rd May, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Saturday 2nd May, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Friday 1st May, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Thursday 30th Apr, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Wednesday 29th Apr, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Tuesday 28th Apr, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Monday 27th Apr, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Sunday 26th Apr, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Saturday 25th Apr, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Friday 24th Apr, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Thursday 23rd Apr, 2020

New: 391

Cured: 81

Death: 9

Wednesday 22nd Apr, 2020

New: 530

Cured: 106

Death: 12

Tuesday 21st Apr, 2020

New: 876

Cured: 74

Death: 12

Monday 20th Apr, 2020

New: 427

Cured: 69

Death: 12

Sunday 19th Apr, 2020

New: 668

Cured: 241

Death: 22

Saturday 18th Apr, 2020

New: 346

Cured: 193

Death: 9

Friday 17th Apr, 2020

New: 463

Cured: 124

Death: 8

Thursday 16th Apr, 2020

New: 478

Cured: 25

Death: 14

Wednesday 15th Apr, 2020

New: 458

Cured: 371

Death: 16

Tuesday 14th Apr, 2020

New: 141

Cured: 92

Death: 8

Monday 13th Apr, 2020

New: 346

Cured: 122

Death: 2

Sunday 12th Apr, 2020

New: 330

Cured: 21

Death: 8

Saturday 11th Apr, 2020

New: 237

Cured: 23

Death: 9

Friday 10th Apr, 2020

New: 236

Cured: 35

Death: 8

Thursday 9th Apr, 2020

New: 273

Cured: 168

Death: 7

Wednesday 8th Apr, 2020

New: 137

Cured: 55

Death: 2

Tuesday 7th Apr, 2020

New: 237

Cured: 13

Death: 5

Monday 6th Apr, 2020

New: 679

Cured: 178

Death: 3

Sunday 5th Apr, 2020

New: 573

Cured: 101

Death: 5

Saturday 4th Apr, 2020

New: 136

Cured: 4

Death: 4

Friday 3rd Apr, 2020

New: 250

Cured: 0

Death: 5

Thursday 2nd Apr, 2020

New: 245

Cured: 21

Death: 7

Wednesday 1st Apr, 2020

New: 142

Cured: 3

Death: 5

Tuesday 31st Mar, 2020

New: 264

Cured: 13

Death: 0

Monday 30th Mar, 2020

New: 130

Cured: 7

Death: 6

Sunday 29th Mar, 2020

New: 79

Cured: 2

Death: 4

Saturday 28th Mar, 2020

New: 118

Cured: 1

Death: 3

Friday 27th Mar, 2020

New: 118

Cured: 1

Death: 1

Thursday 26th Mar, 2020

New: 159

Cured: 1

Death: 0

Wednesday 25th Mar, 2020

New: 39

Cured: 2

Death: 1

Tuesday 24th Mar, 2020

New: 187

Cured: 8

Death: 1

Monday 23rd Mar, 2020

New: 65

Cured: 0

Death: 1

Sunday 22nd Mar, 2020

New: 95

Cured: 1

Death: 1

Saturday 21st Mar, 2020

New: 145

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Friday 20th Mar, 2020

New: 71

Cured: 0

Death: 1

Thursday 19th Mar, 2020

New: 102

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Wednesday 18th Mar, 2020

New: 61

Cured: 0

Death: 1

Tuesday 17th Mar, 2020

New: 46

Cured: 1

Death: 0

Monday 16th Mar, 2020

New: 130

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Sunday 15th Mar, 2020

New: 21

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Saturday 14th Mar, 2020

New: 10

Cured: 1

Death: 0

Friday 13th Mar, 2020

New: 1

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Thursday 12th Mar, 2020

New: 1

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Wednesday 11th Mar, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Tuesday 10th Mar, 2020

New: 2

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Monday 9th Mar, 2020

New: 9

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Sunday 8th Mar, 2020

New: 1

Cured: 1

Death: 0

Saturday 7th Mar, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Friday 6th Mar, 2020

New: 1

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Thursday 5th Mar, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Wednesday 4th Mar, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Tuesday 3rd Mar, 2020

New: 1

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Monday 2nd Mar, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Sunday 1st Mar, 2020

New: 2

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Saturday 29th Feb, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Friday 28th Feb, 2020

New: 1

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Thursday 27th Feb, 2020

New: 0

Cured: 0

Death: 0

Wednesday 26th Feb, 2020

New: 1

Cured: 0

Death: 0